سكاي لاين انترناشيونال
التميز الالتزام المسؤولية



شركتنا

نشأت سكاي لاين إنترناشيونال ضمن شركة قابضة ذات رأس مال خاص ودولي بهدف تنويع محفظة مشاريعها الاستثمارية التنموية ويبقى ارتباطها قائما بالنشاط المصرفي، التأميني ، العقاري والسياحي.

فضلا عن تخصصها في مجال الاستثمار، إدارة الفنادق، المنتجعات السياحية، المنشآت السكنية الراقية والمباني المتعددة الأغراض، صممت شركة سكاي لاين إنترناشيونال نموذجا خاصا لضمان نجاح مستدام من خلال مشاريعها المتنوعة في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

أنحاء العالم. نموذج سيمتد ليشمل مجال كرة القدم بانضمامها للنادي الإسباني ألباسيتي بالومبي.

Mision

الأهداف

تطوير بنية تحتية جيدة ومستدامة يستفيد منها السكان المحليون والسياح في كل من البلدان التي تعمل فيها. وتشمل المشاريع الفنادق الفاخرة والمنشآت السكنية الراقية والمرافق الرياضية والترفيهية، مما يسمح بتحسين نوعية وجودة حياة كل المستخدمين وتعزيز التعددية الثقافية والسياحة المستدامة.

Mision
Vision

الرؤية

تنويع المحفظة الاستثمارية وتعزيز تواجدنا في القارات الخمس، من خلال تنمية وتطوير الشركات السياحية التي تيسر نقل قيمنا وتسمح بتسهيل بلوغ البلدان الناشئة جودة الخدمة السياحية عبر تقديم كل الاستشارات اللازمة.

Vision
Values

القيم

االتميز! التزامنا مع الاحترافية والجودة الاستثنائية يجعلنا نمنح خدمة على مستويات عالية من الخبرة لكل عملائنا وشركائنا بفضل فريق عمل في تكوين وتطوير مستمر.

قيمة عملائنا، مساهمينا، موظفينا وأعضاء البيئة المهنية التي نعمل فيها نبنيها على أساس حس المسؤولية الذي نسعى من خلاله لتحقيق الأهداف المنتظرة من كل استثمار أو مشروع. المسؤولية!

نعمل ونحن على دراية بمسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية، بالمصالح الجماعية والتنوع الثقافي الموجود حولنا. التزامنا مع استدامة الموارد الطبيعية قائم في كل مشاريعنا في إطار احترامنا الدائم للبيئة.

من نحن؟

Victor Varela

فيكتور فاريلا الرئيس التنفيذي في أوروبا

(ملقا، إسبانيا) حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة أوبرتا الكتالونية وخبير في إدارة المؤسسات الرياضية . شغل مناصب ذات مسؤولية في أندية الدوري الإسباني وفي شركات تتولى تقديم خدمات التواصل والتعاون بين مختلف المنظمات الإسبانية والأجنبية.

Georges David Kabchi Zakia

جورج ديفيد كابشي زاكيا أكبر مساهم

(بورتو أوردزا، فنزويلا) حاصل على بكالورويوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة غران ماريسكال دي إياكوتشو. لديه تجربة واسعة في إدارة أعمال كرة القدم وخبرة كبيرة في قطاع المال والبنوك، العقارات، البنية التحتية للفنادق، الصيدلة وغيرها.

الاستثمارات والمشاريع

كشركة مستثمرة، تمتلك سكاي لاين انترناشيونال محفظة واسعة من الفنادق الفخمة والمباني السكنية في لندن-المملكة المتحدة- والمناطق السياحية في ميامي- الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية-.

وقد طورت الشركة مشاريع موجهة لفنادق حضرية، فنادق رجال الأعمال، منشآت سكنية فاخرة للإقامات الطويلة ومباني متعددة الاستخدامات في أسواق ديناميكية وناشئة مثل الدوحة – قطر-، دبي وراس الخيمة-الإمارات العربية المتحدة- مدينة الكويت – الكويت-، وفي أبرز المناطق السياحية لزوار وساكنة الكاريبي.

نادي ألباسيتي

تعتبر سكاي لاين إنترناشيونال أكبر مساهم في نادي ألباسيتي، أحد أهم أندية كرة القدم الإسبانية والذي وقع عليه الاختيار لتطوير مشروع يلبي رؤية مستقبلية طموحة. تأسس نادي ألباسيتي بالومبي يوم فاتح أغسطس من سنة 1940 وقد تنافس بين النخبة الوطنية لمدة سبعة مواسم وتأهل في أكثر من مناسبة لنصف نهائي بطولة كأس الملك.

يتمتع النادي بشعبية كبيرة في مدينته ويعتبر الأهم في إقليم كاستيا لامانتشا. يسع ملعبه كارلوس بيلمونتي ل17300 متفرج، يظهر كل واحد منهم ومع كل مباراة عشقه ووفاءه لناديه "إلألبا".

خدماتنا

نقدم حلولا شاملة لعملائنا تبدأ من اختيار المقاول وتصميم نموذج الإدارة إلى الإشراف على تطوير وإدارة المشتريات والخدمات قبل الافتتاح.

نحن برفقتك دائما!

Skyline International
Excellence. Commitment. Responsability.

Our Company

Skyline International was born within a private and international capital holding company, with the aim of diversifying its portfolio of investments and development projects, remaining linked to banking, insurance, real estate and tourism. Specialising in the investment and management of luxury hotels and resorts, high-end residential properties and mixed-use developments, Skyline International has created its own model of sustainable success via its projects around the world.

Skyline International harmonizes the provision of excellence and differentiation in every project we develop or invest in, with a comprehensive adaptation of the economic and social environment as well as a firm commitment to the legacy of each and every project in environment we operate.

A successful model that has also made the move to the world of football through its entry into Albacete Balompié, a Club in the Spanish League.

Mision

Mission

Developing a sustainable and quality infrastructure for both tourist and local residents in every country we operate, from luxury hotels and high-end residential properties, to leisure facilities and sporting installations; through them, the quality of life for all users shall flows; whilst always promoting multiculturalism and sustainable tourism industries.

Mision
Vision

Vision

Diversifying our presence on five continents through investments and development of tourism enterprises to facilitate the transmission of our values, making it easier for emerging countries access to tourism excellence through comprehensive advice and service quality.

Vision
Values

Values

Excellence! Our commitment to exceptional quality and professionalism allows us to offer our clients the highest levels of experience; thanks to our team backed by continuous training and development.

Commitment! We create value for our customers, employees, shareholders and business eco-system that we operate in; thanks to our organisational goals we assume this commitment in all our investments.

Responsibility! Recognising our social responsibility and the collective interests for cultural and social diversity, as well as the sustainability of natural resources weconsume; we are driven to be as mindful as possible to do our part for the environment.

Who we are?

Georges David Kabchi Zakia

Georges David Kabchi Zakia Major shareholder

(Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela) He holds a degree in Business Administration from the Universidad Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, and has an important track record in the business world, linked to football, banking, the real estate sector, hotel infrastructure and the pharmaceutical sector, amongst others.

Victor Varela

Víctor Varela CEO in Europe

(Málaga, Spain) MBA by the Universidad Oberta de Catalunya and an expert in the management of sports organisations, has held relevant positions in LaLiga Clubs, and companies dedicated to the provision of collaborative services between Spanish and foreign organisations.

Investments and projects

Skyline International holds a large portfolio, as a investor, in luxury hotels and residential buildings in London – UK and, holiday resorts in Miami – USA.

Likewise, Skyline International, as a developer, has projects focused on city hotels, business hotels, long-stay luxury residential properties and mixed-used lifestyle developments in emerging and dynamic markets of Doha – Qatar, Dubai and Ras Al Khaimah – UAE, Kuwait City – Kuwait and; in the holiday zones that are magnet for tourist and locals in Caribbean.

Albacete Balompié

Skyline International is the majority shareholder of Albacete Balompié, an important club in the Spanish league, that has been chosen to develop an ambitious football project.

Albacete Balompié is a sports entity founded on 1st August 1940. A club of footballing tradition that has competed in the elite of this sport for a significant part of its extensive history. Achievements include seven seasons in the First Division and semi-finals of the Copa del Rey as the main successes.

A sports organisation with strong roots in its city and province, the most important of its Community, Castilla la Mancha. The stadium, the Carlos Belmonte, which has a capacity of 17.300 spectators, shows the fans' loyalty for their 'Alba' every matchday.

Services provided

In order to expedite our projects and developments as well as investments we make with our partners, we a "one-stop solution" for hotels; from operator selection and design management services to development supervision to procurement management and pre-opening services.

We are always diligently at your side.